All of Us Research Program Team

Mona AuYoung

Research Scientist, Behavioral Science

Katie Baca-Motes

Director, The Participant Center

Erin Coughlin

Project Manager

Dina Hamideh

Regulatory Coordinator

Tanya Hearne

Project Manager

Torrey Leavy

Clinical Trials Contract Analyst

Camille Nebeker

Director, Research Ethics

Nima Nikzad

Staff Scientist

Melissa Peters

Project Manager

Giorgio Quer

Director, Artificial Intelligence

Gayle Simon

Gayle Simon

Project Manager

Vicki Smith

Associate Director, Digital Health Technologies

Steven Steinhubl

Director, Digital Medicine, STSI